Contact Sitly

Browse through our most frequently asked questions or fill in the form below to contact us.

Do you have a question for us?

These are the three most frequently asked questions

What is Sitly?

With Sitly, you can find a babysitter, childminder or family to babysit for in your area. You can easily contact them, plan an interview and make further arrangements. It’s up to you to decide what kind of babysitter or family is best for you, so you can make your own decisions about who to contact.

Does registration mean any kind of commitment?

No. Registration is without obligations, free and without any kind of commitment. You can choose for yourself if you want to agree to an interview with parents, babysitters and/or childminders in your area. Arranging a babysitter or family is completely up to you.

Are parents, babysitters and childminders screened by Sitly?

You should look at Sitly as an online marketplace. Everyone can register or send messages. We don’t screen people beforehand, but of course we do check regularly if someone places inappropriate texts. It is up to parents and babysitters to make a selection of what they look for at Sitly. We do advise to carefully work on that selection, for example, to ask for references and plan an interview. This way, you’ll get the best picture of a potential babysitter or family.

Can't find your question here? Visit our help page

Contact us

Fill out the form below to contact us, or send an e-mail to info@sitly.ch

Message sent!

Thank you for reaching out to us. We'll get back to you as soon as possible!
Sent

Are you looking for a babysitter or babysitting job?

Getting started How Sitly works

Contacter Sitly

Parcourez les questions les plus courantes ou remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous pour nous contacter.

Vous avez une question ?

Voici les trois questions les plus fréquentes

Qu’est-ce que Sitly ?

Sitly vous permet de trouver une babysitter, une nounou ou une famille dans votre quartier. Vous pouvez les contacter facilement, organiser un entretien et vous organiser. À vous de décider quel type de famille ou de babysitter vous convient le mieux. Vous pouvez ainsi choisir qui vous souhaitez contacter.

L'inscription implique-t-elle un quelconque engagement ?

Non. L’inscription est gratuite et n’implique aucune obligation ni engagement. Vous être libre d’accepter ou de refuser toute demande d’entretien avec des parents, une babysitter ou une nounou À vous de vous organiser avec une babysitter ou une famille.

Est-ce que Sitly contrôle les parents, les babysitters et les nounous ?

Sitly fonctionne comme un lieu de rencontre en ligne. N’importe qui peut s'inscrire et envoyer des messages. Nous ne contrôlons pas les personnes en amont, mais vérifions régulièrement qu’aucun message inapproprié n’a été publié. C’est aux parents et aux babysitters de bien choisir ce qu'ils recherchent sur Sitly. Nous vous conseillons de bien faire attention au moment de la sélection, par exemple en demandant des références ou en organisant un entretien. Ainsi, vous obtiendrez un aperçu réel de votre potentielle babysitter ou famille.

Votre question n'y figure pas ? Rendez-vous sur notre page Aide

Nous contacter

Remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous pour nous contacter, ou envoyez-nous un email à l'adresse info@sitly.ch

Message envoyé!

Merci pour votre message. Nous vous répondrons dans les plus brefs délais!
Envoyé

Vous recherchez une babysitter ou un babysitting?

Premiers pas Mode d'emploi